The aforementioned session duration is applied for your security which is the highest priority of our service.
After the session has expired, you can re-log in again in the notifying pop-up window to continue in the next session.
If you manually log out, the system will proceed to log you out right away as requested.
If you leave your account logged in with or without any activities for 120 minutes (2 hours), the system will automatically log you out after the duration.
*When the 2-hour session has expired, a pop-up window will notify the user to re-log in.