Once you submit an order, you can always cancel your order in "My Open orders".
However, once the order has been completely filled, that order will disappear from "My Open Orders" box and will be recorded in your "Transaction History". Therefore, you CANNOT cancel your order once it's completely filled.
If your order is partially filled, you could still cancel the order which has not been matched yet. This will automatically stop your order process and your pending amount will be returned to your account.
In case there are any problems or concerns,
Please seek assistance by any means below.
Tel: +66 2-032-9555