Withdrawal of 23 Digital Currencies (Non-ETH Network) Back in Service on 08/02/2023 from 05:30 PM (GMT+7) onwards

Modified on Thu, 16 Feb 2023 at 09:45 PM

According to the announcement regarding the temporary suspension of the withdrawal of 71 digital currencies on 8 February 2023 due to some issues with the Cloud service provider (Azure) (reference) in the Southeast Asia region, we are glad to inform you that the withdrawal system of 23 digital currencies that are not on the Ethereum Network (non-ETH Network group) is back in service. Please see the details below.



Issue    Withdrawal of 23 Digital Currencies (Non-ETH Network Group) Back in Service

Date     8 February 2023

From    05:30 PM (GMT+7) onwards


List of related digital currencies

  1. ADA
  2. ALGO
  3. AVAX
  4. BNB
  5. BTC
  6. BUSD
  7. CELO
  8. CTXC
  9. DOGE
  10. EXFI
  11. FTM
  12. HBAR
  13. KUB (KAP20)
  14. LUNA
  15. MATIC
  16. OP
  17. SGB
  18. SIX
  19. SOL
  20. TRX
  21. USDT (BEP20)
  22. XLM
  23. XTZ

Thank you for your continued support and trust in Bitkub Exchange.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article