Can an order be canceled?

Modified on Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 03:25 PM

You can cancel your orders. When you submitted an order and you decide that you want to make changes or do not want to proceed, you can always cancel your order by following the below steps. 

  1. Go to your MARKET page.
  2. Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and look for "My Open Orders" box. 
  3. There is an option to cancel a specific order. Just click "CANCEL".


1.jpg

 

However, once the order has been completely matched, it will disappear from "My Open Orders" box and will be recorded in your "Transaction History". It means that the transaction is completed. Therefore, you CANNOT cancel your order anymore.


1.jpg


*** If you successfully canceled your order, your funds will be returned to your account.

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article